Click here to listen on Apple Music!


Volume 10 track list:

  1.  King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard : Rattlesnake
  2. Cherry Glazen: Told You I’d Be with the Guys
  3. Hey Violet: Guys My Age
  4. K Flay: Blood In The Cut
  5. The Weeknd: Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
  6. The 1975: Somebody Else
  7. Alex Da Kid: Not Easy
  8. Spoon : Hot Thoughts
  9. Father John Misty: Pure Comedy
  10. Andrew McMahon: Brooklyn, You’re Killing Me